NASL_Official_Primary_Logo_ColorThe North American Soccer League is a professional soccer league established in the United States, Canada and Puerto Rico. The NASL member teams are:

Atlanta Silverbacks
Carolina RailHawks
FC Edmonton
Fort Lauderdale Strikers
New York Cosmos
Minnesota Stars FC
Puerto Rico Islanders
San Antonio Scorpions FC
Tampa Bay Rowdies.

Indianapolis (Indiana), Ottawa (Ontario) and Virginia Cavalry FC will begin play in 2014. For more information about the NASL, visit Follow the NASL on Twitter @NASLOfficial and Facebook at